How To Respect!

in #mindset6 years ago

There are two ways to live in order to show greater respect and appreciation for your body, you can live as as if nothing about your body is a miracle, you can live as if everything about your body is a miracle.

command-dont-demand-respect.jpg

Show respect even to those who don't deserve it, not as a reflection of their character, but as a reflection of their character, but as a reflection of yours.

I was raised to show respect I wasn't dragged up, I was taught to knock before I open a door, I love people for who they are, not what I can get from them and most importantly, I was raised to treat people exactly how I would like to be treated by other. Its called respect.

Yes I'm old school, I have good manners, I show others respect and I will always help those who need me. It's not because I'm old fashioned. It's because I was raised properly.

Someone_at_Haytor_at_sunset.jpg

Trust is earned, respect is given, loyalty is demonstrated and betrayal of any one of those is to lose all three.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59