You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mental Filters; Analyzing an Error of the Mind...

in #mindset5 years ago

This topic could relate me to my "no to processed and manufactured products ever". Our brain, our entire physical being are really much affected.
I'd been reading much about life and health. Those unnatural products made by man have really side effects that alters the content and value of natural things from nature.

I'd been brushing my teeth using commercial toothpastes for a long time since childhood but for more than a year now, with so much of my chemical sensitivity, I'm brushing my teeth with water and sometimes mix it with rock salt.
I guess many studies prove that fluoride is toxic to the brain.
Just one article you may want to read. But there are lots to read about.

Anyways, we have to be aware entirely from our innermost and from the outside, what's coming in and what's coming out. And analyse these things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56