You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using sound vibration as a means to raise consciousness

in #mindset5 years ago

Simple and sublime. I love that... what else do we need? The humming, thrumming, sacred sound of the universe.

The sound was moving. It shifted my emotional state of being and thus affected my consciousness in such a way that I was out of control of my own biological and mental state.

I have felt this so many times. Its extraordinary. Its why teenagers flock to music... it takes them outside of themselves, or perhaps inward toward their truer self.

This is a wonderful exploration of sacred sounds... inspired to spend my day singing my HEART to mantra xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol wonderful to know that you resonate to the concept. Apologies for the late reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57