TYPES OF PEOPLEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mindset7 years ago

There are two types of people 👥
1⃣ Magnetized
2⃣ Demagnetized
🔵MAGNETIZE are full of confidence and faith. They know they are born to succeed and to win.🔥💯☑

🔴So many others are DEMAGNETIZED. They are full of fears and doubts. When an opportunity comes, they say, "What if I fail? I might lose my money. People will laugh at me."
People of this sort will not get very far in life. Their fear to go forward makes them simply stay where they are.

Sort:  

followed done ..also upvote u ,,

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm harry and I'm a new steemer! Please follow me back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

I love this post and the message you share. I have faith in the power of positivity and I have seen how it has helped the people around me. Followed to show support and read more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65