You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Approach Your Over-Sensitivity and Irritability?

in #mindset6 years ago

I am not sure how you have written all the points about oversensitivity! It's was my thought that nobody could understand the feeling if they are not in this behavioral situation.
I was sort of like oversensitive in the past and still a little bit till now. But I get rid most of it. I understand from my experience that how it effects on people around me. I still feels disgusted very easily.
I go through every single word of your post. I like to add another points who ever feels same like me. Try to respect other's life choices and opinions and accept that we all have different priorities and thought in same matter. People's reactions and expression are different and we have to adjust ourselves with that. These thought helped so much.
I will be very grateful if a single one can get help from this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82