You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mental Filters; Analyzing an Error of the Mind...

in #mindset5 years ago

Good evening, I agree with you, we, human beings, we must trust in ourselves, in our ability to overcome adversity and make the right decisions that bring us well-being and happiness.

Throughout my life, I have lived, like all people, moments in which I highlight the negative part above the rest of the things that are positive, and I have always focused on seeing that negative side, wasting the opportunity, of being able to enjoy and enhance the positive part of the staff, places, etc.

People should try, as I said, take advantage of the opportunities that arise, have the mental capacity to make the best decisions and seek balance, where a balance is placed, the positive with the negative and, from there, the decision is made that we have better

regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61