You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How your words reveal your state of mind – the power of the tongue

in #mindset5 years ago

H-m-m interesting! I never really fully connected with that idea of what you eat effects what comes out of your mouth and reveals the state of your mind but I like this connection and this helps build my awareness. It also has me wanting to watch what I'm eating more and checking in on the state of my mind.
Thanks for sharing this!

Sort:  

Thank you for your interest, you are a sincere seeker and practice mindfulness to your benefit. The intake of foodstuffs does affect us negatively, particularly items like alcohol and also meat products according to the yoga tradition of India.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46