You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using sound vibration as a means to raise consciousness

in #mindset5 years ago

Well said!
I have felt the power of music but I have never used chanting or mantras. I know the power of Sanskrit and have used it for different recitations.
I never knew you spent 10 years at the Gaudiya Vaishnava bhakti yoga ashram as a full time monk and renunciant - that's a big part of your life! I had been wondering how you were so well versed and knowing this helps explain it.
Thanks so much for sharing this - a very uplifting article!

Sort:  

Happy to be of service, sharing all that I learned over those years of intensive and absorbed training. It has become my foundation for life.

Good to hear! I have really been enjoying reading your posts for you share such a tremendous amount of knowledge! Much appreciate your sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57