You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaching New Levels Will Bring New Devils to Face and Confront!

in #mindset5 years ago

Okay, my devil is...

How I'm so terribly disappointed in this outcome...?
This is the reason.

I hold myself accountable, because of one thing.

I'm the number 1 in Google search results, with these words.
"Problem with tradinglive.io"

I have been there for over 2 years. And people look to me for answers.

And I have been able to provide with one..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The reply above is a breakthrough to me.

I now know that I have a way to deal with these feelings.

And I'm overwhelmed with emotions now.
This is a way up...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28