You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Belief and Why We Should Think More About Our Creed...

in #mindset6 years ago

This was a comment @crypto.piotr on @chbartist post. I hope you saw that or I might just get your comment wrong... then sorry :P
How are you? I see that you engage a lot more with the community then I do, I really respect that.

Yours
M

Sort:  

Omg. I don't know how did it happened but indeed I mixed up some comments :/

That's how it is one you're commenting one person post and thinking of someone completly different.

I see that you engage a lot more with the community then I do, I really respect that.

im trying :) ain't easy and my eyes sometimes have enough...

Sorry
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21