You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Thing You Need to Do Every Morning to Reprogram Your Mind...

in #mindset6 years ago

During my schooling days, i used to schedule my studies for the following week. And i did this for an entire year. i will allot a hour for each subject with necessary breaks in between. i met with 70-30 success, that little failure was also because of my complacency and as a result of it ended up with a huge disappointment in my life. If I would have pumped in a little bit focused effort, success would have been my address. Better late than never, i am going to follow this strategy to the core NOW! So, if followed sincerely, this mind reprogramming is sure to reap good results. Thank you @chbartist for this invaluable blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50