How can you say that Avantasia is a band?

in #mindset6 years ago (edited)
This question comes from me, for several reasons. The reason why I say this way ... A friend yesterday with the truth in my hand told me that Avantasia was a band .. Something that is not true because it is a project. Of a vocalist of the band of Edguy .. When showing him after repeated disputes with the tests in the hand. Internet research told me; But is that....

This makes me reflect, how will the politicians be? My friend does not hurt anyone, but that is achieved with those who have the power and think that their truth is absolute, they want power at the hands of an empire or reigns and that happened a while ago. Above all the "fat revolutionaries" that do not tire me from saying it to believe, in fat Revolutionary is an absurdity.

Our songs were trivial but above all something universal like the music so loved by millions of people. But, something was disputed that actually came to a reality. Life can be taken in different ways, but if you relate experiences to everything you do, it allows you and helps you to think more clearly about future things.

To summarize the story my friend did not apologize, and said he did not mean it. How difficult is it to say and take responsibility? When will it be the day a politician says ... I do steal. ?


FUENTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83