You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time is Now; Do it Now or Never...

in #mindset6 years ago

Many times, we decide to use our time, doing activities that do not contribute to our well-being or that of our families, saying that I do it later, without thinking that time flies by, and that the time that remains, unfortunately, does not return

For me, in particular, I try to take as much time as possible with my family, see my children grow up, enjoy the last years of my parents' life, sow love with my partner, they are the things that fill me the most. happiness, and spending time with them is something that has no price, the time to enjoy them is now, because tomorrow the children grow up, the parents die and the couple leaves and, if we let the time pass, tomorrow we will miss having invested in things that really matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42