You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Urge to Be Understood Without Opening Up is Wrong!

in #mindset5 years ago

Great post - I sometimes have to meet with people I wouldn't really chose to hang with. Somewhat because they don't get me, but mainly they have decided I'm not good enough for them.

I constantly reset my preconceptions and tell myself it's their problem, and each time they apply a manipulation, I tell myself to feel sorry for them, call them out if needed.

The most important thing is to love your fellow humans, realize no one is perfect..It's impossible to be angry at some one, if you have nothing but good intent and love in your heart/good feeling to all those around you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56