You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Self-Image and the Things You Do When No One is Watching...

in #mindset5 years ago

hi, interesting post, it sums up some discussion I had with myself some time ago, now I'm totally productive, and having a pure passion like music helps a lot as well; makes me think about that movie I saw, "Hollowman", to sum it up it was about some scientist passionate with biology, a particular scene of the movie stayed in my mind, whenever he was distracted and looking towards the ceiling, there was a note up there, it was written: "you should be working"; and it's a real catalyst for productivity; for me it's simple: I clearly want to reach my music industry goals as fast as possible, so I have no excuse for distraction, as simple as that, when you have big goals and potential, you can't let yourself down like that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29