You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Does it Matter to Have a To-Not-Do List!

in #mindset5 years ago

"After all, nobody understands your own urges and impulses better than you.

You have some tendencies or habits that are harmful when it comes to your mindset and productivity on a daily basis.

After so many years, you have recognized most of these habits.

Here is where it gets challenging: You have to work up the courage to make a not-to-do list and write everything that you should avoid in order to become the person you were meant to be.

Some people call this torture or oppression, but it is actually a process of self-improvement to achieve your goals and stop time from going to waste."

I stay with this since I have lived it in my own flesh. English costs me and to be able to answer by here now I must read do a good job to dedicate time. Thank you for teaching the things we must not do in order to succeed. I am convinced that postponing things is one of them. That's right today I started to respond because this medium helped me a lot in uploading my sp I'm very happy with @nothus. I'm going to keep pace to continue learning and benefit from these publications by learning and sharing. Thanks @chbartist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67