Neighbors Grass Is Not Greener

in #mindset5 years ago

3d1da6f2-096b-4b82-8374-a0e5b2e5ac56.jpg

The grass is always greener on the other side? no it doesn't. I'm sure not, and that's because I make my comparison game only against myself, not in front of the neighbor's lawn.
Does my lawn greener than before? So this is it - yes, and that's even blooms.
How can I allow myself to be so safe? Because I worry about watering and fertilizing my lawn every day.
If you can double your productivity, increase your income, improve your interpersonal skills and shape your life the way you want, how will your life look?

Who is responsible for the greener grass? Only me.
I am the person who does not compromise on mediocrity.
And how do I do that you ask? Opportunities are always there for those who seek.
And I'm definitely looking, I'm the person you can be in a day, two days or a week.
I am in all of us.

The path to success is hard work and I have to agree. But not such a job as 8 am to 18 pm, but work overtime - on self-improvement. That kind of work does not have an alarm clock or depends on moods, but a goal that has become a top priority.
When I want to change something in my life, I ask myself - how can I do it? I choose practical actions.
When I am dissatisfied with something, I do not complain about it, I ask myself - what should be changed here? I choose actions and find solutions - now.

The information is everywhere, we just need to access and take it. In constant search for the next thing. As the world continues to walk, we have to start running just to keep up. We should be the most valuable person in the room - we have to invest more in ourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17