You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DILEMMA...UNCERTAINTY...DOUBTS?

in #mindset5 years ago

Dear @jeoleena.

Dilemma, I would call it ways of discerning to make a decision by doubt is not easy, however if I make it and it was not the best decision just learn and know that this path was not the right one.

I know it sounds easy to say but you put it into practice and I know you will give me the reason, life is full of those doubts but you will serve if you do not take them, or you will always be thinking which was the right one.
While you're wasting your time in making that decision.

Just take the risk.

I send you a very fraternal big hug from Venezuela where Venezuelans are constantly taking risks despite the doubts.

Sort:  

Thank you @lanzjoseg for your valuable time and advice..

I would completely agree with your opinion to take the risk and just go for it.. I believe Risk and Dilemma (uncertainty) are two sides of the same coin..

Love and blessings for Venezuela..
And a big thanks to you.. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34