Taking My New Twelve Months

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-296282

I have crossed over
Bye to old year
The present is the new path
Twelve months of delightful journey
My ticket to this awesome ride is ready
But How many hurdles I'm going to cross
Will I conquer it or Will I just succumb to this feast of fury

But to my best knowledge it wasn't a sweet ride within last twelve months
There were pains, Joy,low and high emotional moments
This is inconsequential, should I always be a failure because I failed in one minute of life?
Must it always be a crying galore because penny less scenario unfolds

My mind is made up
My chest is ready to take the front
On your mark!
Get set......
Off I go...
Dashing into the new three hundred and sixty five days
Taking my own slot
Possessing my possession
New frontiers rendering me new opportunities
Not wasting time
No procrastination
No slow motion
The Mirage is a reality
The alarm is sounding loud in high frequency
Its time .....!
To move forward
Its my year
Its my moment
Join the the new wagon and enjoy a blissful, fruitful Year

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL STEEMIANS

Image from Pexels.cim

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

CONGRATULATIONS....
YOUR AWESOME POST WAS SELCECTED IN THE @wafrica DAILY CURATION
COURTESY: @julietisrael
Nice Job. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63