You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression is the Greatest Enemy of Your Creativity and Innovation....

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

I'm not depressed, but i do not fully agree with your post. I think that somehow depression can bring you to an higher state where passion and love are mixed with your inside troubles. Some poets are obsessed with depression but made the beatiful poems and though we have in this life. I'm Italian so I will quote Giacomo Leopardi, known for his incurable and cronic depression, that made him wrote "L'infinito", one of the best creative poem we have the privilege to read.
So I will suggest to accept the bad feelings and try to take the best of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30