You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Separating Your Work Space and Your Bedroom Matters if You Want to Get Quality Sleep!

in #mindset6 years ago

This doesn't apply to me. Only rich people have bedrooms! I haven't had a bedroom in over 10 years. Before then I only had a bedroom once or twice in my life. Bedrooms are for spoiled rich people just like panic rooms

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I only live in one room too. But when I'm working I'm on one side of the room and when I'm sleeping I'm on the other side of the room and keeping things as dark and quiet as possible. I don't know about being spoiled, but I would be glad to have a second room to sleep in. But right now, I am so tired by the time I go to bed, that I do not notice my surroundings anyway.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 17% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Okay, thanks for the tip vote

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55