You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratefulness is Underrated and Here is Why!!!

in #mindset5 years ago

Thank you so much for this post. I have little time on Steemit but I wanted to make sure to go back after having briefly viewed this days ago. I absolutely love your posts that I have been able to read. This one on gratefulness is close to my heart. A bird enhanced my experience of this state although it didn't exactly start out that way. I had to turn a bothersome experience around into not only a state but an active expression as often as possible. I shared this in my bird story to encourage others and as it was mentioned, not all are drawn to gratefulness. You along with the other wonderful replies have made me promise myself to share more.

Gratefulness is not only blissful, it is a state of grace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93