You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regarding the Subconscious Mind and How Your Brain Works....

in #mindset6 years ago

Wow. Just wow! I'm still kind of new here and just like a sponge, soaking it in and it's difficult understanding it all....but I want to thank you for doing what you're doing (I don't even know what to call it). I think the steemit community is pretty darned amazing and I am learning new things every day.

I've had some personal issues interrupting my time here, but please know I'm devoting all the time possible to steemit and trying to fit in someplace! Trying to learn about what steemit is and what we are all here trying to make it something special. I mean, steemit already IS special--and it can be so much more--I can't even imagine!

But I'm sure a lot of you can imagine it. I'm still learning. I'm still the sponge......

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55