You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Clock Never Stops! Do Not Miss Another Opportunity!!!

in #mindset6 years ago

vanity search

I love it! I have not thought to do that, but now I will try it a few times to see what I see.

This post resonates with me too, @lorilikes. I work in weight loss coaching and time is always an excuse. People do not have "enough time" now to work on their health. But yet they have unlimited time to "do it later" when the stars will align. I fight this every day with someone or another. It's a conundrum for sure.

Since you are somewhat new here, maybe this old post of mine will help you. I just sent it to someone else and so had it handy. It's all about ways to do better on steem.
https://steemit.com/busy/@fitinfun/monday-minnow-tips-for-everyone-from-fitinfun

One of the tips is to comment a lot, and these posts by @chbartist are one of the best places to do that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39