You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Month Later: A Reminder for New Year Resolutions...

in #mindset6 years ago

I like your quote a lot. This rings true for many people. I do a lot of minnow tips here and you are write about the posting frequency. At least one post each 24 hours is critical here. Few people can succeed with less.

Sort:  

Thank you, it is always good to get reassurance that you might be on the right track, I am just coming up to a month on Steemit, any advice you have is always welcome, shall be following you from now on, have a great weekend !

Followed you back and glad to connect. I so happen to have this mega post of helpful tips I did a few weeks ago. Please take a look and dive in anywhere. Just work through it and you will succeed for sure:

https://steemit.com/busy/@fitinfun/monday-minnow-tips-for-everyone-from-fitinfun

You can always comment on any one of my posts to ask questions and I will help you. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60