You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Su...ccess Story #6: Jack Ma and the Story of His Many Rejections

in #mindset6 years ago

I have been failing at Weight Loss Coaching for 8 years now and will not give up until my dying breath. I was a fat 4 year old and finally lost "half my size" at the age of 50 using natural methods.

When I first saw the BMI chart in the early 1980's I was one of 15% of obese Americans. When I lost my weight in 2011, 35% of Americans were obese. Now that number is approaching 45% in 2019.

I fail at making money in this life of trying to help others and the stats can get me down. But then someone tells me they were inspired by me to make changes and I gain strength to carry on.

My life of obesity was so needlessly hard. If I can only help one more person. It will all be worth it and then I will look for the next one after that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65