You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Art in Our Everyday Life...

in #mindset5 years ago

What you say is so true and engaging
Blessed are those who feel a calling to create art
To my old self, music used to just be something to bop along, turn up the volume, and play the 'steering wheel bongos' to

My Epiphany

It wasn't until I was nearly forty that I was bitten by the creativity bug
That gave me a whole new sense of purpose; and a drive to write films and books
I think Baz Luhrman's 'Sunscreen' was out at about the same time
In it he says something along the lines of not worrying if you've not discovered your life's purpose at this age, and reassures listeners they can still be interesting even so
I thought that your encouraging people to upvote and comment was for the general community, but then saw the list of accounts
Is this for a group you have here, and if so how can I join?
Finally, could I just ask you to let me know in my post series, which song means the most to you as a creative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62