Sort:  

Thanks a lot. I’m going to look into it. And one more think mate. I copied a post here from my wordpress blog whose link is in my profile here on steemit. And @steemcleaners identified it as spam. I messaged them on discord but still no action. What do I do? Do I have to take off the post? Which seems unfair because I own it @dreemsteem

Posted using Partiko iOS

You don't have to take it off, but you should always source it (even your own work) in the post itself so that it's clear that you're mentioning it will show up somewhere else on the internet.

If you have contacted them through discord, they should contact you back :)

I would edit the post now to mention St the bottom that the original work was yours as well and leave a link to it.

🙂

Thank you so much. I’ll edit the post right now and mention the source.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09