The BEST thing to do to ACHIEVE YOUR GOALS in 2019

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

And here it is. My brand new vlog episode.

This year, I intend to create lots of content for YouTube; powerful messages in cinematographic videos, and this is the first one.

In this episode, I discuss goals, dreams, aspirations, New Years resolutions and the eventual, if you let it, of them becoming more distant or even forgotten. But there is one thing you can do RIGHT NOT and every day to keep on track and achieve whatever goals or dreams that you want in 2019.

This is the first in a number of episodes I'll be shooting over the coming weeks, but I actually used the message of this video to push me to actually record this video.

I'd love it if you could click on the link and give it a watch.

If you like it, give it a thumbs up, share it with your friends and don't forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you don't miss out on my future videos.


All content (unless otherwise stated) owned and copyrighted by Dom Ioanna
I would love it if you could upvote, resteem and/or follow me to support my work on Steemit :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00