You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Sensory Overload and How to Avoid the ‘Overwhelmed Life’? Part #2

in #mindset5 years ago

This is a very interesting post. I wrote a blog on this same thing quite a while ago but it's not on the Steem chain it's on my website www.karolien-thereslifeafterkids.com although I might move it over here at some point. I'm still fairly new year and I really enjoy the posts and people I've found here so far. Sensory overload is a real thing these days and I've found that it leads to anxiety, something that I've never suffered from before but you're right in saying that life is way too overwhelming these days. Thank you for sharing this with us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49