The Billionaire Mindset

in #mindset7 years ago

THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE; THIS IS MY JOURNEY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR MONEY.

Watch at 1.25x speed for a better viewing pleasure!

Sort:  

I found your account via @crypto-daily last year. First on youtube and later here on Steemit. I always enjoy your vids.

Let me ask you...

...did you have to put in a lot of effort to find the discipline to start loosing weight or did it come naturally?

For instance, I recently (sometime last year) quit smoking the MJ. Not because I put a real conscious effort into it. It just kind of happened and evolved on it's own.

Now, somehow, I always knew that smoking that stuff wasn't something I'd do daily for the rest of my life. I quit cigarettes ten years ago and haven't touched them since. But quitting the cigs resulted in smoking a lot more MJ and the past couple of years I smoked mostly every day, excepting those times where I'd agree with myself to quit for a period, say one or twee weeks to one or two months ((always reaching or surpassing the goal I'd set for myself)(.

Now I still smoke once in a while with friends, but not nearly as much as I used to these past fifteen years.

Thanks again for the vid and happy Steeming!

Once you are not afraid of discomfort or pain, anything is possible. Everything is in our heads, when I am tired one day I just accept I am tired and do my best. If I am hungry I remind myself that we can go weeks before starving, so this is not a "real" pain, just a discomfort from my old life. Yes it was hard if you focus on the bad parts, but I always looked at tomorrow, and how I would feel if I eat at a improper time the next day.

Thank you for the addition. Would you say the process came to you naturally and was almost effortless or did it take a lot of discipline and effort? (See my original question ;)

This is so cool, you are sharing something that is very useful for the crowd. The mindset of the billionaire. Successful people do have a great mindset. So he is able to create something that is very useful for the crowd. Like a professor, has a very high mindset. I would not be surprised if the billionaire could succeed. Because they have a very smart mindset. It is a good fit for us to follow in the footsteps of such people. Thanks for sharing and I will continue to watch your video again.

Yes, you are correct, there is gona be endless opportunities, just like there always is. It’s hard to find the “one” , but eventually if you look for it, you will find it. The worst thing is to regret if you don’t try. Yes, the regulations will eventually kick in, but my opinion on bitcoin is that no matter how much they try to toughen up the regulations, bitcoin is here to stay. Basically bitcoin is used everywere, bitcoin is used to buy other currencies. Anything is possible, even “you” writing the book. It’s always much easier to write about your life journey.
Thanks for your talk! I always enjoy to listen to you!

I didn’t know you wrote a book about your weight loss. Congratulation! That’s what people usualy do whith the achievement such as your waight loss, they want to share it with others, they want the others to succeed. You did great, I have to say. Of course, anything is possible. Of course you have to look for the best investment in anyway you can, gather the best information from the best people and eventualy once you find it and you belive in it, just hold and be patient. Because patience always pays of.

Nice to hear more of your weight loss and weight coaching story. I started following your youtube a while ago, but I missed all these stories. There are so many new coins coming out, its getting harder for me to make sure im holding the right ones now.

a very good post @dhenz, I really like to read and watch a video explaining about Bicoin and about steemit. Because I just joined in steemit. Therefore, I want to learn about steemit. Honestly, I do not really understand about Crypto, I see your post always explain about Crypto. It really helps me. I will continue to follow your post to learn about Crypto. Thank you for sharing and hopefully you will be more successful to work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49