You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Minimalism Can Save Your Life by Reducing the Weight on Your Brain!!

in #mindset6 years ago

Greetings to all, it seemed excellent this wording, I want to share with you the experience I am living in these moments, without wanting and without knowing I am living a minimalist experience, it turns out that I had to move with my mother because my stepfather passed away and took the decision without thinking about it, what better company than the one of your only son, since I have reason to use I am surrounded by people who are in conflict and who do not come out of a single struggle, I am one of those people with a lot of temperance and I like to advise to people and more to whom I love, this time I stay away from people who create a toxic environment and I have been separated at my mother's house where what is breathed and lived is total peace and tranquility,

Sort:  

when you enter that minimalism it's something that you learn to find yourself and to know yourself more, I've dedicated myself to learning things and to read about things that had never interested me, I've practiced reading something to which I've always fled, I accompany my peace with good music, my favorite genre is R & B and it's really something excellent, but what if you have to have is a bit of maturity for this, because it can be addictive and the idea is not to get away from it. secular because we live in it, I can say is that if you have this opportunity, do not waste it, do it without fear but with much maturity and control.

The Lord Blesses You All

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33