You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming No 1 Again After 5 Years and Setting a History Record - Lessons From Roger Federer

in #mindset7 years ago

This is very inspiring. I know Nadal and Federer because my papa always watched the Wimbledon and other tennis tournaments.

I never really got to know both players personally. Now I'm inspired of how Federer's career went up and down. Indeed, hard work always does pay off, plus surrounding yourself with people who believe and support in you.

Sort:  

Exactly! :)
Federer is a very powerful example of how we should be focused on what we desire, no matter the circumstances or what other people think!
Thanks for stopping by @dawnsheree! :)

You're welcome enjoyed it when I saw Federer's name. ^^ Just don't get too technical or I'll hide. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67