You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Two Pillars That Hold Any Business Together in the World.....

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

@chbartist topics, two important things for me: needs and desire, but based on living the word when I want, when I yearn, it is almost always to cover a need.
And earthly it is like that, we always want to fulfill a physical or spiritual need, at this moment I am carrying out a social project in Venezuela "Bread from heaven" to feed children at social risk, but that need, has made me grow as an entrepreneur and raised my yearning to fill that gap that exists in the children of my country. With those two pillars, I add, people, that resource so important to generate an inclusive environment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31