You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time is Now; Do it Now or Never...

in #mindset6 years ago (edited)

This is extremely valuable, time is life, when we give time to something someone is giving our lives, it is like faith, faith is in the now, because if we say tomorrow will be hope, everything is done in time Kairos, perfect of God, it is up to us to bring it into the natural world and make it a reality, a pleroma time, called a time of fulfillment. Thanks @chbartist.

Philosophers and time management experts love to remind us that our time is our life. What controls our time, controls our life.

On occasion, most of us have had to deal with some of these feelings:

"I can not do everything I should!"
"I'm a slave to the clock - I can not even take a breath."
"I'm always busy, but I feel like I never do important things."
"With so many urgent priorities, it's hard to decide what the next thing I should be doing."
"When I take a day off, time seems to slip out of my hands and I feel it was a lost day."
We face several challenges over time, but generally we have the same desire: to use our time in the best way to be able to fulfill the things we think are really important.
God created time as a tool. We were placed in this universe of time to learn many lessons and develop the character of God. Managing a Christian's time means using time as God wants us to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67