You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Reasons You Should Be A Fearless Dreamer...

in #mindset6 years ago

This is one of the topics that I am most passionate about, that of dreams, there was a man named Jose, who was a dreamer, was sold as a slave, then went to jail, and in the end I ended up being the governor of Egypt. God is the giver of dreams, and we are not the builders of them, I remember when I was little, I dreamed, and when the time came to that dream come true, when I discovered the purpose that I have on earth I understood that I am part of the divine dream of God, Once I left my family land, like anybody else, I took my pen and started to write my own story, I got intimidating at the border to reach the dream, I went through the arid land called deserts, the valley of the giants It has been a war to defeat them, and I am still on my journey, I have met other dreamers like @sirknight, who have been part of this story and source of inspiration. Each one of us has a dream in his heart, and there is still time to fulfill it.

Thanks @chbartist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45