You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Should You Decide on the Things You Need to Do in Order to Achieve Success?

in #mindset5 years ago

This is definitely something that has helped me on my journey in the past. The problem is I only did it a couple of times and as mentioned in the article, it should be done more often, preferably daily. It definitely helps you see your tasks and your future better if you evaluate your tasks and work from there. This exercise also helps you get to know yourself better, which is really important in my opinion. Only if you know yourself well and if you know how you want to change and what you want to become, can you take necessary steps to change. Thank you @chbartist for reminding me to evaluate stuff I do on a daily basis more often!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70