You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is This World Getting Worse Every Day? An Observation on Good and Evil...

in #mindset6 years ago

Hello everyone, I am Kristina. And I want the children not to get sick and people do not kill animals.
I want people not to destroy our planet and not to pollute it. I want more kindness and peace. That's all I wanted to say.

Sort:  

in order to express your opinion it is not always necessary to write a 2-page pitch. If the number of words is important to you, not their meaning, then I leave the game !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Then stand up and place truth in your heart. Then and only then might we find the path to true love. Aplanetruth.info

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56