You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Path

in #mindset6 years ago

Hi thanks for your words, this makes me think of how life’s opportunities are very much like journeys we take everyday driving. I’m try and remember a real life analogy that I have often experienced which is that I can drive the same journey many times on the same roads with the same bland scenery and then one day turn off the main road and find a pretty village or beautiful scenery down a little lane that I would have never known existed unless I had taken that unusual route, and all the time I thought the way was so monotonous and boring. Little did I realise what I was missing. Goes to show it’s sometimes surprising to turn off the beaten track.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your story!

Yes sometimes we can get lost in the usual, until we change our perspective and look at the scenery and not only the road :)

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34