You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DILEMMA...UNCERTAINTY...DOUBTS?

in #mindset5 years ago

Hello dear @jeoleena.

Have you thought that maybe these behaviors as you describe them can have their physiological roots? That is, our behavior before a dilemma may depend on some segregated endorphins lying around?

Or perhaps our own previous actions are what lead us to be stuck in a dilemma.

This narrative that you present to us, at least from my point of view, made me think of a mental state very similar to that achieved when you are "in love".

All best, Piotr.

Sort:  

Firstly thank you for checking out my post @crypto.piotr

To be honest..i am a true believer of psychology..it's immensly complex though a lot more interesting.. I believe the cause and the solution for everything, going in our life, somewhere lies within us..

Dilemma as i mentioned is not always bad..it has some positive points too..like being concerned about yourself first..

In my case, I seem to be more confused when it's concerning me..time changes and so thus people so predeciding evrything might lead to a more hopeless state, if things don't go the way we planned...
And so i think, being confused is natural..

I may not be expressing my vibes correctly but don't you think emotions like 'love' which is also a kinda endorphin (if am not wrong) is also a part of human brain?
As far as I see, there's no connection between love and heart.. :)

thanks
jeoleena :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Scientists have spent many hours of their valuable time identifying the chemical processes that occur in the brain when we experience emotions.

Specifically about love there are clear studies. When people say they feel in love, in their brain they release some endorphins in particular.
Then they managed to conclude that "falling in love" is a chemical process.

From my side I think it is much more than that. These are extrasensory sensations that I do not believe that more experienced scientists can do a thesis about this.

Heart-love connection? Clear that it exists. But it will be very diicil to prove it. Although it is such a strong feeling that it is capable of moving mountains.

Regards appreciated @jeoleena.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36