You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Reasons You Should Be A Fearless Dreamer...

in #mindset6 years ago

I have always been a dreamer myself. While dreaming is important, so is action. I went in to law to make a difference for my community and ultimately my country. I have been fighting for people's rights for 38 years. I switched from criminal defense to personal injury law back in 1991. I was able to marry my ideology to an income stream. Dreaming with no regard to putting something into practice is merely idleness. I like how you mentioned the dreamer has to have goals that they achieve, not unlike video games that capture that same meme. Keep dreaming of a better world and act to make the difference when you can. Thanks, @chbartist for the inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45