You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Risks For Self Growth

in #mindset5 years ago

What an awesome list I bookmarked it so I can come back to it later and try some of these things out and try not to crap my pants in the process! I think the eating alone in the restaurant will be my first one, seems straight forward enough!

I have a fear of failure that my business won’t succeed no matter how hard I try but hey we keep going and I didn’t take all these risks to fail! I’ll make a success of it one way or another

I used to be scared of public speaking but my boss took me aside one day and gave me a talk that got me over it! I know every day I’m learning something new and growing but I do think I need to put myself out there a bit more

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40