You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mistake of Giving Validity to Your Life’s Extras....

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

I do not usually respond to that kind of comment but this time I'm going to spend my team on it.

First of all I believe that respect comes first and getting publicly attacking a person you do not know is not wise.

Apparently you do not really know me. And that's not cool.

How many Steems have you invested in the last month?

How many posts do you write and dedicate?

How much money have you donated in the past 3 months because I donated about $ 10,000 to people who came to steem for the last 3 months, ask people who donated thousands of dollars by donating money to buy a wheelchair, ask some people communities I have delegated or donated steems to support their causes.

Apparently you do not understand many things about me, and it would be more respectful people who keep talking nonsense without even knowing who I am and what I do for other people, but I will not be talking here because I do not need to and I do not want to be exalting this type of thing.

I do not know how old you are, but regardless of that I'm sure you have a lot to learn.

Do you know how many active users you have on steeemit?

Do you call it success? I do not need steemit to succeed, I'm on steemit to provide success for other people who have a positive thinking about things especially in tough times.

I already have success, I have 1 million followers in my country, as artist and people coach. I have trained more than 1000 individually on my journey, and you?

Did what for people?

Is your concern in life with Bots? Criticize who you do not know? Trends page?

Look at your blog! I visited your blog but I did not give my opinion because I know how to respect people.

So friend, when you want to criticize or talk to me, go on steemchat and we can have a conversation of adults and more important things.

I also want you to buy 100,000 steems to help steem. I think this is more beneficial to the community than negative comments.

And like I said, I'm not going to waste my time and energy on that kind of talk.

I think my time should be invested and not wasted.

Think about it!

Respectfully @chbartist

Sort:  

I am calling upon your sense of honor and decency to use the Steemit platform in a manner that is truly respectful of other users, because it is obvious to even the most casual of observer that you have not done so. If you really care about the community, why must you buy your way to the trending page and buy votes with bidbots in order to consume as much of the reward pool as possible? Your sanctimonious attitude betrays the hypocrisy of the content of your posts. Don't try to use sophistry to deflect criticism back upon the critic.

I do not need steemit to succeed,

Then don't buy votes or promote your post to hog the limelight.

You just proved my point. You are disrespectful in initiating an answer speaking of my honor and myself, I just answered your comment to see if you would be respectful and the first thing you did was to question my honor and integrity. Do it with yourself or someone in your family that you know and not about someone you've never met or talked to. I told you, do you want a dialogue? No, you want a public circus. That's why I said I do not usually respond to comments like yours, because it's like talking to a door. Read my answer again, I'm sure you have not read to answer this. Be more educated, I no longer have anything to say to you than buy 50K steems and help the steemm donate ten thousand dollars to people in steem in the next 3 months and learn to be respectful. The size of your respect for people shows the size of your wallet on Steem. Success

Steemit is a public forum with an open ledger blockchain. You have been buying votes and buying your post rank. That isn't respectable, especially when you preach humility and generosity. The size of your wallet does not denote respectability. If you want respect, act respectable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43