You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Does it Matter to Have a To-Not-Do List!

in #mindset5 years ago

Goodmorning from my holiday terrace and my promise to-not-do anything today list. Thats what holiday is all about
BUT
As one of the founders and busy bee off steemterminal discord and accounts @heyhaveyamet and @steemterminal that TO-NOT-DO List cannot be to long. People depend on help, expect us to being what we can. We help 24/7 so o Will do nothing but discord and steem has to go very day. And thats why you see me in the list on sunday , EL leaugue By @ abh12345 so i must be doing something tight.
I guess i Will go back to enjoying my Italian dream and la dolce vita. Wishing you a do nothing day to and blog to you soon, and do please let me know what you think of our initiative and goal for the past 7 months as the welcoming-help committy
B

Sort:  

Hi how are you? means? please let me know what you think of our initiative and goal for the past 7 months as the welcoming-help committy. Regards

We help all new accounts when they enter the platform, and i love to know what you think !
Just that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67