You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philosophy of Consistency and the Importance of Breaking Down Big Goals...

in #mindset6 years ago

That's what it's about, to persevere in life ... I admit that I'm not very persevering at times when I have many stumbles on the road, with respect to some task or goal ... sometimes I think maybe it's come out that I do not It suits me ... and I do not keep insisting.

But life is about that, perseverance to get the desired results, I like to strive and I am constant in what I want and I face the obstacles that may arise, but as I said before, when MANY obstacles are, I really do not I follow and I reprogram my goal ... because I see it as a sign that it does not suit me ...

Sort:  

lets continue encourage each other to become more productive and consistence doing god job

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66