You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dutifulness Can Preemptively Destroy Your Life and Your Identity...

in #mindset5 years ago

We are always instilled, work in a company and meet a schedule, which does not allow you to do anything for you ... only for the company. I felt trapped in my last job, and I decided to leave, many people told me I was crazy, taht how I doing... if currently in my country reigns unemployment, but I had already made the decision, and honestly, I do not regret it. I work with steemit, I have time for my home, for my girls and for me, I am currently doing a bakery course that I have wanted to do for a long time, and I have a schedule in a company, I could never do the course ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68