Creating A Community

in #mindset6 years ago (edited)

I thank you for opening this post and spending your time to view and reading this. I wish you success in whatever you are getting at. You are the reason of this post seeing the light of the day. Keep reading and get the idea behind this.

To be successful on steemit, I think, basically one has to create a kind of "community". Though it all depends on your view of success in relation to steemit.

To my own view, if you can post and your post attracts at least a hundred upvotes, I think it is successful. People have been looking at this issue of having a lot of upvotes on steemit from different perspective. One of which is using vincentb tag.

I saw on youtube, where a guy was talking about making $1000 per day. He explained how this can be achieved by the use of vincentb tag. Though I have not tried it but I don't know whether you have?

Am still figuring out what ways one can apply to have success on steemit. I used to think, the followers you have, the more steem dollars you make. But I might have been wrong. Also, I think quality content is the only thing that proved to be true.

Reputation, can this brings a lot upvotes? I wonder if its can. Whatever that can do, am convinced that quality content gives rise to reputation.

In this post I have already begun training of friends on Whatsapp few days ago on signing up and how to make a post on steemit. If you want to join this community and in extension this dream, comment below and ask that I add you up. You can simply click on the link below to join the Whatsapp group.

https:/wa.me/+2348069656403

This community is going to run in a way that everyone is carried along. That is we will make sure each and everyone understood the reason of being a member and what he/she stands to gain.

This guy called @chbartist is really an inspiration. He joined steemit it last year January 2018, but the way he is making waves is wow! I thank you @chbartist for your hard work thereby inspiring me. I wish to ask you add @bernard4ve to your list. Thank you boss.

I will draw the cotton Screenshot_20190125-013436_1548376564937.pnghere and thank you steemians for taking your time to go through this. Have a great day and be good. Cheers!!!

Screenshot_20190125-013436_1548376532701.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76