You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Approach Your Over-Sensitivity and Irritability?

in #mindset6 years ago

Dear @chbartist,
Firstly i am not an oversensitive person, and i think that it is good for me.In your post you made a short list of actions that we can either accept or deny in order to pass over the problems of over sensitivity.
Among all of them the point mostly strike in my mind was that to see everything around us in others perspective. I think it is great idea to get relieve on many disturbing, unwanted situations. It will help us when we feel lonely and bored too.
and dear friend
i request you kindly to upvote my post too. This post i made was inspired from your post
https://steemit.com/life/@artographer/forget-the-negatives-follow-the-positives
you are a great inspiration for people like me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50