I was lost In my dreams Morning awaken me.

in #mindset6 years ago

roping-moon-dream.jpg.480x0_q71_crop-scale.jpgIt was my first ever experienced which I was doing in my life and that moments are unforgettable the adventures I did.
I travelled to the best places around the world tasted the amazing foods.
The best experience for me was doing sky diving and where you have to show dare towards the death,hill climbing and sea diving this was the best mements and memories of my life.
I thought is this a dream with me? Its a reality?
My dreams said yes it's real you are not in a dream.

images (31).jpeg

When sun rise begins and a sound of roosters crowing comes in ear I awaken me and moments which I had was coming in my mind then I realized that it was dream to me it has given some of the best moments which I could never had and thinked of doing before I realized just a dream can give this much of satisfaction and enjoy of and memorable moments so what could be the reality if it happens in my life.

Then I have to work hard to show the world my dream come true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50