Week 1 Update

in #mindset6 years ago

20180708_195810.jpg
Well, it was one hell of a week...more like 9 days.

It all started with running. My first run was a complete nightmare. Waking up filled with passion and headache from last night's alcohol bomb I decided it would be a great idea to go for a run. On the 6th minute I was already regretting the decision. I felt a massive pain around my kidney area and the goal of 20m run looked impossible. Pushing through the pain somehow ended up with almost 20m run and aprox 2.7km. # feelsgoodman

The next couple of days were way easier. My plant based nutrition kicked in pretty heavily after day 3 and I started feeling amazing. With the alcohol evaporating from my blood my head was getting clearer every day. On day 5 we went to the see for 3 days where I managed to swim 3x. Probably no more than 200m per day. Need to practice that one. I guess I need to practice all tree :D

I have been researching very intensely my plant based diet over the past days getting more and more understanding of the purest fuel. I feel excited. I sleep better. Less stress. Have to admit I am getting pretty obsessed with it. Currently I have no strict diet and I am improvising with variety of different foods. Mainly whole food.

Next week will be looking for a swimming coach and also until the end of the month I plan to invest in a bike.

That's it for now
Bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83